View this email online.
Purdue College of Agriculture cordially invites you to join us in recognizing the 2013 Distinguished Agriculture Alumni Award Recipients on Friday, March 1, 2013 at 2:30 in the North Ballroom of the Purdue Memeorial Union.
Timothy K. Adams
Independent Consultant
MBO Partners
Martinsville, IN
BS '82
Departments of Biochemistry
and Animal Sciences

Zarrell T.G. Gray
Chief Operating Officer
Teays River Investments, LLC
Carmel, IN
BS '90
Department of Agricultural Economics

Charles E. Owubah
Regional Vice President
World Vision East Africa
Nairobi, Kenya
MS '92, PhD '99
Department of Forestry & Natural Resources

Rick L. Brandenburg
William Neal Reynolds Distinguished Professor
North Carolina State University
Raleigh, NC
BS '77
Department of Entomology

Lisa Koester
Implementation Leader/Moderator
Beck Ag
Wadesville, IN
BS '94
Departments of Agricultural Economics
and Youth Development & Agricultural Education

Muhammad Abdur Razzaque
Ministry of Food, Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh
Dhaka, Bangladesh
PhD '83
Department of Agronomy

Michael A. Emerson
Senior Vice President
VOA Associates Incorporated
Chicago, IL
BS '88
Department of Horticulture & Landscape Architecture

D. Scott Lineback
Vice President Process Innovation
ConAgra Foods
Omaha, NE
MS '89 PhD '94
Department of Food Science

Jeffery J. Veenhuizen
Director, Regulatory Strategy/Operations and Chief of Staff
Monsanto Company
St. Louis, MO
BS '81
Department of Animal Sciences